Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Warning

When you delete an account from the system, all associated statistics will be removed, amounts will be refunded and client balance will increase. 
 We recommend deactivating useless accounts instead of completely deleting from the system. You can deactivate an account simply disabling Originator/Terminator settings checkboxes.

...